Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020-21 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 06
at
WVU Potomac State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
WVU Potomac State College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 07
at
WVU Potomac State College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Edison Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Edison Community College
7-innings
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Edison Community College
7-innings
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Edison Community College
7-innings
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Henry Ford College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Henry Ford College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Henry Ford College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Henry Ford College *
3:30 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Mott Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Mott Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Mott Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Mott Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Macomb Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Macomb Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Macomb Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Macomb Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Delta College *
2:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Delta College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
Lansing Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
Lansing Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
at
Lansing Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
Lansing Community College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference